NOTICE OF ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors

for the Parishes listed below

Parishes	Number of Parish Councillors
A 4	to be elected
Atworth Richard Connings	Nine
Bishops Cannings	Eleven
Boyton	Five
Bradford-on-Avon Town Council (Bradford-on-Avon North Ward)	Six
Bradford-on-Avon Town Council (Bradford-on-Avon South Ward)	Six
Bratton	Nine
Broughton Gifford	Eleven
Bulkington	Seven
Chapmanslade	Seven
Cheverell Magna	Seven
Chitterne (Chitterne All Saints Ward)	Five
Chitterne (Chitterne St Mary Ward)	Two
Codford	Nine
Corsley	Nine
Coulston	Five
Devizes Town Council (Devizes East Ward)	Seven
Devizes Town Council (Devizes North Ward)	Six
Devizes Town Council (Devizes South Ward)	Six
Dilton Marsh	Thirteen
Easterton	Seven
Edington	Eleven
Erlestoke	Seven
Etchilhampton	Five
Great Hinton	Five
Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC – Heytesbury Parish	Ten
Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC – Knook Parish	One
Heywood (Heywood Storridge Ward)	Three
Heywood (Heywood Village Ward)	Four
Hilperton	Thirteen
Holt	Eleven
Horningsham	Eleven
Keevil	Seven
Limpley Stoke	Nine
Little Cheverell	Five
Longbridge Deverill	Eight
Maiden Bradley with Yarnfield	Seven
Market Lavington	Thirteen
Marston	Five
Melksham Town Council (Melksham East Ward)	Four
Melksham Town Council (Melksham Forest Ward)	Five
Melksham Town Council (Melksham North Ward)	Two
Melksham Town Council (Melksham South Ward)	Four
Melksham Without (Melksham Without (Beanacre, Shaw, Whitley &	Four
Blackmore Ward))	i oui
Melksham Without (Melksham Without (Berryfield Ward))	Two
Melksham Without (Melksham Without (Bowerhill Ward))	Seven
Monkton Farleigh	Seven

Dated Thursday 11 March 2021

Terence Herbert Returning Officer

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors

for the Parishes listed below

Parishes	Number of Parish Councillors to be elected
North Bradley	Eleven
Potterne	Eleven
Poulshot	Seven
Seend	Eleven
Semington	Nine
South Wraxall	Seven
Southwick	Eleven
Staverton	Nine
Steeple Ashton	Nine
Stert	Six
Stockton	Five
Sutton Veny	Nine
Trowbridge Town Council (Trowbridge Adcroft Ward)	Three
Trowbridge Town Council (Trowbridge Central Ward)	Three
Trowbridge Town Council (Trowbridge Drynham Ward)	Three
Trowbridge Town Council (Trowbridge Grove Ward)	Three
Trowbridge Town Council (Trowbridge Lambrok Ward)	Three
Trowbridge Town Council (Trowbridge Park Ward)	Three
Trowbridge Town Council (Trowbridge Paxcroft Ward)	Three
Upper Deverills JPC - Brixton Deverill Parish	One
Upper Deverills JPC - Kingston Deverill Parish	Four
Upton Lovell	Five
Upton Scudamore	Five
Urchfont	Eleven
Warminster Town Council (Warminster Broadway Ward)	Three
Warminster Town Council (Warminster East Ward)	Four
Warminster Town Council (Warminster North Ward)	Two
Warminster Town Council (Warminster West Ward)	Four
West Ashton	Seven
West Lavington	Eleven
Westbury Town Council (Westbury East Ward)	Five
Westbury Town Council (Westbury North Ward)	Five
Westbury Town Council (Westbury West Ward)	Five
Westwood	Nine
Wingfield	Six
Winsley	Eleven
Worton	Nine

- 1. Elections are to be held for the areas listed above.
- 2. Nomination papers can be obtained from the Returning Officer as follows:
- Electoral Commission website at:
- http://www.electoralcommission.org.uk/i-am-a/candidate-or-agent/parish-council-elections-england
- Main Reception at County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge BA14 8JN
- Main Reception at The Council House, Bourne Hill, Salisbury SP1 3UZ
- Main Reception at Council Offices, Monkton Park, Chippenham SN15 1ER
- By telephoning Wiltshire Electoral Services on 0300 456 0112

Dated Thursday 11 March 2021

Terence Herbert Returning Officer

- 3. Nomination papers must be hand delivered to the Returning Officer or his appointed staff at The Main Reception, Council Offices, Wiltshire Council, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN between 10am and 4pm on any working day (excluding Good Friday 2 April 2021 and Easter Monday 5 April 2021) from and including Friday 12 March 2021 but no later than 4pm on Thursday 8 April 2021. Please go to main reception and ask for Electoral Services.
 - 4. Please make an appointment to submit your nomination papers by using our online booking system: https://www.wiltshire.gov.uk/elections-town-parish or by phoning Electoral Services on 0300 456 0112.
 - 5. If the election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday 6 May 2021.
 - 6. Applications to register to vote must reach the relevant Electoral Registration Officer by 12 midnight on Monday 19 April 2021. Applications can be made online: www.gov.uk/register-to-vote.
 - 7. Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes must reach the relevant Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Tuesday 20 April 2021.
 - 8. Applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the relevant Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021.
 - 9. Applications to vote by emergency proxy at this election on the grounds of disability or for work/service reasons must reach the relevant Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Thursday 6 May 2021. The disability must have occurred after 5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021. To apply on the grounds of work/service, the person must have become aware that they cannot go to the polling station in person after 5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021.